Tibia Auto

Your place for knowledge.
It is currently Thu Dec 13, 2018 12:21 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 25 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Plan Gorian :D
PostPosted: Mon Mar 06, 2006 4:40 pm 
vanitas.. please login fast on your char on fortera.. i've send 2k now and i want to download new version asap! =)


//Zuhar


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 06, 2006 4:41 pm 
Offline
Slime
Slime

Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2005 4:36 pm
Posts: 173
Location: Sweden
i dont login auto when i goto this page sry :S


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 06, 2006 7:16 pm 
Offline
Behemoth
Behemoth
User avatar

Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2005 7:39 am
Posts: 2534
Location: Germany
wow ^^ the firs premium ta user as far as i know :D graz ^^

_________________
^explains it all


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 06, 2006 7:33 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2005 8:48 pm
Posts: 317
Unsure wrote:
wow ^^ the firs premium ta user as far as i know :D graz ^^


Not really :D. There are already 11...

v


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 06, 2006 7:44 pm 
Offline
Dragon Lord
Dragon Lord
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2005 9:09 am
Posts: 2337
so thats somewhere inbetween 22k or 3.30 of ur polsih thingies - righteous :D

_________________
Cheating s designed to make your life easier, not others' lives harder.
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 06, 2006 8:21 pm 
Offline
Behemoth
Behemoth
User avatar

Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2005 7:39 am
Posts: 2534
Location: Germany
not bad for the beginning. -crosses fingers for v- keep going!

_________________
^explains it all


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 06, 2006 8:32 pm 
Offline
Snake
Snake
User avatar

Joined: Sun Mar 05, 2006 5:57 pm
Posts: 16
I would gladly start a character on Fortera and give him 2k if TA was compatible with Windows Me.. guess I just got to pray he does in the future I guess. :P


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 06, 2006 8:42 pm 
Offline
Dwarf Soldier
Dwarf Soldier

Joined: Fri Nov 18, 2005 12:48 pm
Posts: 73
Would love to pay 30 eurocents... Problem is I live in the Netherlands and I don't have a credit card, and paying by bank to poland will cost me 4 or 6 euro's extra and that's just stupid.

P.S. I can worldtrade from Galana / Selena / Inferna to Fortera, pm me if interested.

Yours,

Jan


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 06, 2006 8:46 pm 
Offline
Behemoth
Behemoth
User avatar

Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2005 7:39 am
Posts: 2534
Location: Germany
iam playing secura only and my rook char is on inferna (lvl 16 so far ^^) i could worldtrade 2. with this char but this is stupid aswell.....

_________________
^explains it all


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 06, 2006 9:00 pm 
Offline
Dragon Lord
Dragon Lord
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2005 9:09 am
Posts: 2337
i've got 2 dead accounts in guardia - a knight with a firesword pathetic skills solider helm p legs scale legs and some gold in kaz.

and the pally - p set 1000 arrows and some other stuff...

_________________
Cheating s designed to make your life easier, not others' lives harder.
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Mar 07, 2006 1:06 am 
Offline
Dwarf
Dwarf

Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2006 11:29 pm
Posts: 54
i gota a char on elera, i can trade money there =D

_________________
Image
Please!
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Mar 08, 2006 3:49 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2005 4:10 pm
Posts: 10
Vanitas can you log on your acc. Ive sent you 2k


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Mar 08, 2006 6:22 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2005 8:48 pm
Posts: 317
Tristan Polaris wrote:
I would gladly start a character on Fortera and give him 2k if TA was compatible with Windows Me.. guess I just got to pray he does in the future I guess. :P


If only I had Windows Me I could have done it easily ... :(

v


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Mar 11, 2006 7:30 pm 
Offline
Dwarf Soldier
Dwarf Soldier

Joined: Fri Nov 18, 2005 12:48 pm
Posts: 73
I was wondering how you got the premmiumcode and how long did it take to recieve it? I've sent 2k to Plan Gorian and tried to msg him but he didn't responded.

Yours,

Jan


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 12, 2006 7:46 am 
Offline
Behemoth
Behemoth
User avatar

Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2005 7:39 am
Posts: 2534
Location: Germany
did u write in somewhere for what the money is and to who v should send the code? might be helpful...

_________________
^explains it all


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 25 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group