Tibia Auto

Your place for knowledge.
It is currently Wed Aug 15, 2018 1:09 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 53 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 12:06 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 7:11 am
Posts: 10712
Found the time to update TA, thanks for your patience and it seems like CIPSoft came out with a few fixes to their client along the way.
The new version of TA is available here.
http://sourceforge.net/projects/tibiaauto/files/tibiaauto/2.37.0/TibiaAutoSetup_2_37_0_for_10_35.exe/download

2.37.0 25.2.2014
Enhancements:
Tibia Auto: updated to Tibia 10.35
Defects:
Cavebot: Fixed the depot walker for depositing and retrieving.

Accidental Removals:
Removed TA's reaction to "there is no way" message when ignoring unreachable creatures.

-----------------------------------------

For those thinking about an updated version with a keylogger, this is not it..
https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/0f7d ... 393373033/

_________________
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Did my post helped you?? Click on the THANKS FOR POST button than!
1 word, awesome!!
WARNING: Lack of Wiki Reading causes Dumbness..
Donate towards a better future of our server.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 12:26 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sun Jun 12, 2011 6:12 pm
Posts: 2
In this version ta always sey "Sorry not possible " if i on spell caster


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 2:03 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Wed Dec 11, 2013 11:34 pm
Posts: 3
I`m getting the same "sorry not possible" error!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 2:21 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 11:07 pm
Posts: 2
BUG!!! when opening a body of the bot to work forcing its closure.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 2:25 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Thu May 24, 2012 5:44 pm
Posts: 1
Works fine here, except for the spell caster and the food eater, wich I haven't tested yet.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 3:46 am 
Offline
Stalker
Stalker
User avatar

Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 3:42 am
Posts: 90
Something is wrong, when i start the bot, ~30 seconds later my char stops walking and dont attack any creature and it says "sorry, not possible" on client =/

_________________
In Wisling We Trust


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 5:54 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sun Jun 19, 2011 5:27 pm
Posts: 1
Klarck wrote:
Something is wrong, when i start the bot, ~30 seconds later my char stops walking and dont attack any creature and it says "sorry, not possible" on client =/


same here ;/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 5:56 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sat Feb 22, 2014 9:02 am
Posts: 8
Pls Repair bug


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: VIRUS??
PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 6:29 am 
Offline
Snake
Snake
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 4:39 pm
Posts: 14
Im really worried about all this... First, no one said a thing about that ardamax scan about the upload made 6 days ago on tibia auto sourceforge account. Now WATEVA creates a topic about new version of TA, and guess what:

Kingsoft VIRUS_UNKNOWN 20140226
Rising PE:Trojan.Win32.Generic.12C94DA3!315182499 20140225
TrendMicro-HouseCall TROJ_GEN.F47V0225 20140226
VIPRE Trojan.Win32.Generic.pak!cobra 20140226


4 virus found on online scan... Whats happening guys? Is someone going to say something about it?
TA was always so trustfull... Some answers about it would be great, just to keep TA reputation untouched.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: VIRUS??
PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 8:38 am 
Offline
Hero
Hero

Joined: Sat Jul 29, 2006 5:55 am
Posts: 1500
Location: Australia
carloseduardoolivera wrote:
Im really worried about all this... First, no one said a thing about that ardamax scan about the upload made 6 days ago on tibia auto sourceforge account. Now WATEVA creates a topic about new version of TA, and guess what:

Kingsoft VIRUS_UNKNOWN 20140226
Rising PE:Trojan.Win32.Generic.12C94DA3!315182499 20140225
TrendMicro-HouseCall TROJ_GEN.F47V0225 20140226
VIPRE Trojan.Win32.Generic.pak!cobra 20140226


4 virus found on online scan... Whats happening guys? Is someone going to say something about it?
TA was always so trustfull... Some answers about it would be great, just to keep TA reputation untouched.



Be afraid. Piss-poor un-reputable AV's reporting viruses.

EDIT:

Oh geese... What a surprise.. Here is TA for 10.34's results..
https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/290b ... /analysis/

SHOCKING! WE ARE ALL GETTING HACKED NOW OMG...!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 9:52 am 
Offline
Goblin
Goblin

Joined: Thu Jan 23, 2014 6:58 pm
Posts: 25
This version has a lot of bug and it can not be operated


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 9:56 am 
Offline
Hero
Hero

Joined: Sat Jul 29, 2006 5:55 am
Posts: 1500
Location: Australia
Frachu 123 wrote:
This version has a lot of bug and it can not be operated

Turn off all food eating options.


----
AS OF NOW.. I AM DELETING ALL STUPID POSTS ASKING THE SAME EFFING QUESTION AND HAVING THE SAME EFFING PROBLEMS.

Seriously.. It's SPAMMED all over the forums.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 11:11 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sat Feb 22, 2014 5:54 am
Posts: 5
at first I turned off automatic food options and it worked, however it is difficult to leave 100% afk without that option: (


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 11:31 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Wed Feb 12, 2014 11:16 pm
Posts: 7
save food before botting...like 15 hams...xD


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 12:14 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 5:25 pm
Posts: 2282
Or make sure to have enough potions. :)

Or try this approach: viewtopic.php?f=1&t=1015965#p1083836

_________________
Check out my Knight Project - Version 2.0!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 53 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group