Tibia Auto

Your place for knowledge.
It is currently Wed Dec 12, 2018 5:32 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 53 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 2:27 pm 
Offline
Snake
Snake

Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 9:26 pm
Posts: 16
maybe it will be better to close that project if u dont have time and resources to work at him


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 3:01 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2011 1:44 pm
Posts: 4
once lot gp, once don't... :<


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 5:05 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 5:25 pm
Posts: 2282
Everyone!

Turn off every Food Eating features!
They are all bugged.

Try this approach instead: viewtopic.php?f=1&t=1015965#p1083836

_________________
Check out my Knight Project - Version 2.0!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 5:40 pm 
Offline
Snake
Snake

Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 9:26 pm
Posts: 16
can u add bread, cookies, apples etc?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 5:47 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2011 5:34 pm
Posts: 1
TA dont recognise my character :/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 9:35 pm 
Offline
Snake
Snake

Joined: Thu Jan 30, 2014 5:26 pm
Posts: 11
Why ur realise bot witch lots of defect and bugs... ? u even say nothing for all comments ? mabye is relly keyloger or smothing like this.. accidence ? i don't think so .


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: VIRUS??
PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 9:49 pm 
Offline
Snake
Snake
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 4:39 pm
Posts: 14
Cedrick wrote:


Be afraid. Piss-poor un-reputable AV's reporting viruses.

EDIT:

Oh geese... What a surprise.. Here is TA for 10.34's results..
https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/290b ... /analysis/

SHOCKING! WE ARE ALL GETTING HACKED NOW OMG...!



Yea youre right but what about that update on source forge 1.9 which had ARDAMAX on it? No one`s going officialy say anything about it?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 10:06 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 7:11 am
Posts: 10712
I've asked Wisling to clear that out on 1.9.x.. But 2.37.0 is clean..
Those 4 results are false positives because TA messes up with Tibia's memory.. That's why it's flagged.

_________________
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Did my post helped you?? Click on the THANKS FOR POST button than!
1 word, awesome!!
WARNING: Lack of Wiki Reading causes Dumbness..
Donate towards a better future of our server.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: VIRUS??
PostPosted: Thu Feb 27, 2014 9:57 am 
Offline
Hero
Hero

Joined: Sat Jul 29, 2006 5:55 am
Posts: 1500
Location: Australia
Quote:
Yea youre right but what about that update on source forge 1.9 which had ARDAMAX on it? No one`s going officialy say anything about it?


Ardamax shows on it as well.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 27, 2014 3:02 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Fri Dec 06, 2013 6:28 am
Posts: 5
Hello :)

Is it safe to download the actual version or is recomendable to wait for the next one? I mean, i wanna use the TA only for training with mad sheeps, i dont need the 'Eat From Corpse' module that seens really bugged.

Thanks :)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 27, 2014 8:10 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sat Feb 22, 2014 9:02 am
Posts: 8
Keep distance script is bugged?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Feb 28, 2014 4:47 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Tue Feb 04, 2014 4:16 am
Posts: 0
I can't really download tibia auto from the link, has it been removed of something?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Feb 28, 2014 5:21 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sun Jan 26, 2014 8:52 am
Posts: 4
the same problem ... cannot download tibia auto .. cant see ta.exe ...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Feb 28, 2014 6:26 pm 
Offline
Snake
Snake

Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2012 7:34 pm
Posts: 12
Kade o LINK para abaxar a versão nova ????

lah so tem 1 LINK de 1 kbyte.....

alguem pode me ajudar ?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Feb 28, 2014 8:43 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 5:25 pm
Posts: 2282
anasistehbest wrote:
I can't really download tibia auto from the link, has it been removed of something?

You can't.
Wisling removed it from the download page because it has a serious bug that it sends wrong packets to Cipsoft, and that might get you banned. I already got one account with 3 characters banned last night...

maciekvip90 wrote:
the same problem ... cannot download tibia auto .. cant see ta.exe ...

See above.

andre190 wrote:
Kade o LINK para abaxar a versão nova ????
lah so tem 1 LINK de 1 kbyte.....
alguem pode me ajudar ?

[Portuguese]
PARA de spamear o forum com esses teus posts!
Leia aqui! viewtopic.php?f=36&p=1083997#p1083993
E essa parte do forum é em Inglês!
[/Portuguese]

STOP spamming the Forum with your posts.
Read here (in Portuguese): viewtopic.php?f=36&p=1083997#p1083993

_________________
Check out my Knight Project - Version 2.0!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 53 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group