Tibia Auto

Your place for knowledge.
It is currently Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:30 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 36 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Apr 02, 2014 12:54 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sun Mar 23, 2014 8:12 pm
Posts: 1
Thanks guys really love what you do.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Apr 02, 2014 9:27 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sun Nov 08, 2009 8:27 pm
Posts: 2
qube_swe wrote:
My character now starts to deposit/withdraw back and forth and gets stuck....and i havent changed anything...please fix this and keep the good work up man :D Thanks alot man!

same here :P


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2014 3:26 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 7:11 am
Posts: 10712
IF YOU HAVE PROBLEMS WITH THE DEPOT/WITHDRAW:

You have to redo the banker on your scripts.. There were changes made to TibiaAuto that breaks the old banker scripts...

_________________
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Did my post helped you?? Click on the THANKS FOR POST button than!
1 word, awesome!!
WARNING: Lack of Wiki Reading causes Dumbness..
Donate towards a better future of our server.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Apr 05, 2014 7:02 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2014 5:48 am
Posts: 1
I have problem i format computer and i istall the same system win7 x 64 and i can't install TA :/ i have some error :"this is wrong program version check system x86-32bit/ x64-64bit, but i had 64 bit and 5 days ago i installed this same TA version and works but now isn't work please help.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Apr 06, 2014 1:16 am 
Offline
Hero
Hero

Joined: Sat Jul 29, 2006 5:55 am
Posts: 1500
Location: Australia
kajus2722 wrote:
I have problem i format computer and i istall the same system win7 x 64 and i can't install TA :/ i have some error :"this is wrong program version check system x86-32bit/ x64-64bit, but i had 64 bit and 5 days ago i installed this same TA version and works but now isn't work please help.


post a screen capture of the error


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Apr 06, 2014 4:33 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 7:11 am
Posts: 10712
Did you tried to download it again? And, did you downloaded from the correct place? (check the 1st post of this thread)

Also, you could try downloading from a different mirror because you might have a bad copy of TA.

_________________
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Did my post helped you?? Click on the THANKS FOR POST button than!
1 word, awesome!!
WARNING: Lack of Wiki Reading causes Dumbness..
Donate towards a better future of our server.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 11, 2014 11:20 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2014 11:08 am
Posts: 2
I cant download it, and when I can it says it's missing the files to install it. please help any moderator...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Apr 12, 2014 1:28 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 7:11 am
Posts: 10712
Like I said before your post, did you try downloading it again? And changing the mirror?

_________________
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Did my post helped you?? Click on the THANKS FOR POST button than!
1 word, awesome!!
WARNING: Lack of Wiki Reading causes Dumbness..
Donate towards a better future of our server.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Apr 12, 2014 6:51 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 10:37 pm
Posts: 10
i get error when i try to use exura sio"... please check it and thx =) i love you

i get this msg.:

01:53 Tibia Auto: rept 0,scan 0, xtend 0, rsvd 0, ctxt 0, keyst 0, transst 0, keyCode=0
01:53 Tibia Auto: tm 9016843
01:53 Tibia Auto: rept 0,scan 0, xtend 0, rsvd 0, ctxt 0, keyst 0, transst 0, keyCode=0
01:53 Tibia Auto: tm 9016843

2 times the same lines and after it i don't use the others spells (exura, exura gran, etc.) and i dont use mana potions :S, i need reload tibiaauto


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 14, 2014 1:28 pm 
Offline
Snake
Snake

Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2012 7:34 pm
Posts: 12
link is bronken.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 14, 2014 3:01 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 7:11 am
Posts: 10712
No, it's not. The link is working fine.

_________________
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Did my post helped you?? Click on the THANKS FOR POST button than!
1 word, awesome!!
WARNING: Lack of Wiki Reading causes Dumbness..
Donate towards a better future of our server.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 14, 2014 3:42 pm 
Offline
Snake
Snake

Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2012 7:34 pm
Posts: 12
Not Found

The requested URL /projects/tibiaauto/files/tibiaauto/2.40.0/ was not found on this server.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 14, 2014 8:59 pm 
Offline
Hero
Hero

Joined: Sat Jul 29, 2006 5:55 am
Posts: 1500
Location: Australia
The link from my first post is working.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2014 8:21 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2014 10:23 am
Posts: 0
Thanks for new TA.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 18, 2014 1:44 pm 
Offline
Snake
Snake

Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2011 8:39 pm
Posts: 17
Hey,

I got a problem with the bot.
My cavebot makes my char loot food, while the"loot food" box is not checked.
The "loot custom" box is checked.
The boxes for ham and meat are not checked in "item config".
Still my char loots food.
Can anyone help me please??


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 36 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 21 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group