Tibia Auto

Your place for knowledge.
It is currently Wed Aug 15, 2018 1:08 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 35 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Jul 14, 2014 5:21 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Thu Aug 23, 2012 8:36 pm
Posts: 0
this works on tibia preview?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jul 14, 2014 5:22 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 5:25 pm
Posts: 2282
Probably not, as far as I know.
Why don't you just test it?

_________________
Check out my Knight Project - Version 2.0!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jul 14, 2014 6:52 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sun Apr 27, 2014 3:57 pm
Posts: 1
My client is getting debug error when I open TA, select the character and press OK.

Any1 with it ?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jul 14, 2014 8:36 pm 
Offline
Goblin
Goblin

Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2014 7:42 am
Posts: 33
Food eater dont work ;/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jul 14, 2014 8:39 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Thu Aug 23, 2012 8:36 pm
Posts: 0
i need it to tibia preview plz :c i play in aurera


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jul 14, 2014 11:14 pm 
Offline
Snake
Snake

Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2011 11:46 pm
Posts: 12
Thanks Wisling :)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jul 15, 2014 2:36 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 7:11 am
Posts: 10712
goblintopo wrote:
i need it to tibia preview plz :c i play in aurera

That will never happen.. We only support original Tibia.

_________________
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Did my post helped you?? Click on the THANKS FOR POST button than!
1 word, awesome!!
WARNING: Lack of Wiki Reading causes Dumbness..
Donate towards a better future of our server.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jul 15, 2014 2:39 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 7:11 am
Posts: 10712
Heink wrote:
I have Norton too, detects as virus.

That's because TA messes up with another software memory addresses... It's a false positive. If you don't trust the app then don't use it.

BTW, if you downloaded from a different site than the one on the 1st post, well, it's a virus.

_________________
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Did my post helped you?? Click on the THANKS FOR POST button than!
1 word, awesome!!
WARNING: Lack of Wiki Reading causes Dumbness..
Donate towards a better future of our server.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jul 15, 2014 4:31 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Fri May 30, 2014 12:02 am
Posts: 2
Map hacks are bugged for me. When I activate standard map hacks options I don't see all nearby nicknames. Option "Always show creature name/hp bar" doing this bug. Worst when I deactivate map hack module (if any option is selected or not), game always crashing. I can prove with 3 SS of Tibia crash report but only in pm


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jul 15, 2014 5:22 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sat Oct 03, 2009 8:10 am
Posts: 8
Big Thanks Man!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jul 16, 2014 8:22 pm 
Offline
Snake
Snake

Joined: Wed Apr 13, 2011 6:21 pm
Posts: 14
is it hard to setup a bot for the preview versions?! I mean its probably just a new code for the client right?! :D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jul 16, 2014 10:47 pm 
Offline
Behemoth
Behemoth
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 07, 2009 7:16 am
Posts: 3285
Location: Poland
Come on..can you guys cut these talks about preview worlds as there won't be a fully working bot for them unless the main one would work.

_________________
G2A.com - how to earn some money?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jul 18, 2014 6:38 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2014 6:20 am
Posts: 3
Multiclient WORK? I dont think so . Happen the same to any1?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jul 18, 2014 3:49 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 7:11 am
Posts: 10712
Download the MC file here: viewtopic.php?f=16&t=1011388

_________________
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Did my post helped you?? Click on the THANKS FOR POST button than!
1 word, awesome!!
WARNING: Lack of Wiki Reading causes Dumbness..
Donate towards a better future of our server.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jul 18, 2014 5:48 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Fri May 30, 2014 12:02 am
Posts: 2
Wateva wrote:
Download the MC file here: viewtopic.php?f=16&t=1011388


What about my report of bug?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 35 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group