Tibia Auto

Your place for knowledge.
It is currently Wed Dec 12, 2018 5:32 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 15 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Sep 08, 2014 4:00 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 5:25 pm
Posts: 2282
Wisling released a new version of TA.

http://sourceforge.net/projects/tibiaau ... to/2.45.1/

Code:
2.45.1 9.7.2014
Enhancements:
Defects:
 Auto Login: Fixed invalid password entry


Go nuts with the Auto Login actually working now... :)
Consider donating towards a better forum.

_________________
Check out my Knight Project - Version 2.0!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Sep 09, 2014 8:18 am 
Offline
Wolf
Wolf

Joined: Thu Jul 03, 2014 4:26 pm
Posts: 19
[OUTDATED] new tibia version 10.54

_________________
proziomek wrote:
kur************** znowu jakis update i tibia auto nie dziala APOKALIPSA KUR**
ARMAGEDOOOOOOOOOOON
JA MUSZE BOCIC KURW*************************************
KONIEC SWIATA
[boom] [boom] [boom]


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Sep 09, 2014 8:20 am 
Offline
Dwarf Soldier
Dwarf Soldier
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2011 12:46 am
Posts: 83
Tibia updated again :(


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Sep 09, 2014 9:55 am 
Offline
Stalker
Stalker
User avatar

Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 3:42 am
Posts: 90
outdated
> 10.54

_________________
In Wisling We Trust


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Sep 09, 2014 10:54 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Wed Jul 13, 2011 8:35 am
Posts: 0
how long TA upgraded?:)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Sep 09, 2014 11:52 am 
Offline
Dwarf Soldier
Dwarf Soldier

Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2012 11:25 pm
Posts: 77
bleizer wrote:
how long TA upgraded?:)



Could be hours, days, months. So wait. ;)

_________________
New bot project


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Sep 09, 2014 12:39 pm 
Offline
Dwarf
Dwarf

Joined: Tue May 27, 2014 9:08 pm
Posts: 52
TA updated yestarday and Tibia today... really this is a bad luck guys.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Sep 09, 2014 3:23 pm 
Offline
Ghost
Ghost
User avatar

Joined: Sat Aug 07, 2010 3:38 pm
Posts: 124
Location: Brasil
I think u should charge us to use your bot!
At least 2U$ /month ( +? ) to motivate u updating the bot and making us valorize the software!
just what i think :/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Sep 09, 2014 3:55 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Tue Sep 09, 2014 2:50 am
Posts: 3
Wouldn't it be better for everyone if TA went opensource? Then updating will take much less time. Hell, even I can help if it's C++/Python :)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Sep 09, 2014 4:15 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Tue Sep 02, 2014 6:04 pm
Posts: 4
pipoimp wrote:
I think u should charge us to use your bot!
At least 2U$ /month ( +? ) to motivate u updating the bot and making us valorize the software!
just what i think :/



Kinda agree with you on that,
Putting so much effort into this.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Sep 09, 2014 4:53 pm 
Offline
Dwarf
Dwarf

Joined: Tue May 27, 2014 9:08 pm
Posts: 52
I think if you want to put some value at TA and to our community you need to do something about, make scripts, test some scripts, find/show bugs, develop python scripts, tell your friends about this wonderful bot, help other users and surely donate some.

There is a lot more to be done, just think about it.

(and yes, I would love faster updates and really new features and improvements)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Sep 09, 2014 5:32 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 5:25 pm
Posts: 2282
pipoimp wrote:
I think u should charge us to use your bot!
At least 2U$ /month ( +? ) to motivate u updating the bot and making us valorize the software!
just what i think :/

Vanitas owns TA. And he said TA would be free forever.
So there's nothing to do. It will never be a paid bot.

_________________
Check out my Knight Project - Version 2.0!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Sep 09, 2014 5:54 pm 
Offline
Goblin
Goblin

Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Posts: 30
I have small question for Vulcan, do you know how it;s take to relase new TA?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Sep 10, 2014 1:25 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 5:25 pm
Posts: 2282
Trum wrote:
I have small question for Vulcan, do you know how it;s take to relase new TA?

No one knows, but Wisling.
He is the only developer and he will update TA once he has the time to do so.
So just sit back and wait. :)

_________________
Check out my Knight Project - Version 2.0!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Sep 10, 2014 4:41 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 7:11 am
Posts: 10712
Locked. Outdated.

_________________
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Did my post helped you?? Click on the THANKS FOR POST button than!
1 word, awesome!!
WARNING: Lack of Wiki Reading causes Dumbness..
Donate towards a better future of our server.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 15 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group