Tibia Auto

Your place for knowledge.
It is currently Wed Dec 12, 2018 5:32 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 40 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Sep 10, 2014 12:18 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 5:25 pm
Posts: 2282
http://sourceforge.net/projects/tibiaau ... to/2.46.0/

Code:
2.46.0 9.9.2014
Enhancements:
 Tibia Auto: Updated for Tibia 10.54
Defects:


Enjoy! All thanks to Wisling! :)

_________________
Check out my Knight Project - Version 2.0!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Sep 10, 2014 2:54 pm 
Offline
Stalker
Stalker

Joined: Wed Jun 25, 2014 2:36 am
Posts: 90
I love you guys, can't say anything but thank you as always.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Sep 10, 2014 5:07 pm 
Offline
Wolf
Wolf

Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2009 8:48 pm
Posts: 21
Lovely, gonna enjoy the boosted exp gain :D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Sep 10, 2014 6:19 pm 
Offline
Snake
Snake

Joined: Tue Aug 19, 2014 10:05 pm
Posts: 16
really thanks for hard work of that developers


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Sep 10, 2014 8:03 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2014 6:46 pm
Posts: 2
my auto fish have a problem


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 11, 2014 1:37 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Tue Sep 02, 2014 6:04 pm
Posts: 4
Hey I didn't notice, maybe bump this into the "news" section? <3

Love the effort, made a donation.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 11, 2014 1:46 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Tue Sep 02, 2014 6:04 pm
Posts: 4
Thanks alot!

Great effort you guys are putting into this,
Might wanna bump this into the news section ?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 11, 2014 7:56 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2014 12:34 pm
Posts: 3
lotowi wrote:
my auto fish have a problem

Same here, Error about fishing rod


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 11, 2014 9:58 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2014 9:56 am
Posts: 1
Yeah, when i start auto fishing it says: ERROR: Unable to find value for const code='fishingRod'!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 11, 2014 10:42 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sun May 04, 2014 2:08 am
Posts: 4
got problems with MC


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 11, 2014 10:54 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Thu Mar 20, 2014 4:07 pm
Posts: 9
how start Tibia MC?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 11, 2014 11:39 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 5:25 pm
Posts: 2282
Did you guys inject MC the correct way?
http://tibiaauto.net/wiki/tiki-index.php?page=Inject_MC

_________________
Check out my Knight Project - Version 2.0!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 11, 2014 1:43 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat
User avatar

Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2014 2:44 am
Posts: 2
Thanks ! ;))


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 11, 2014 3:48 pm 
Offline
Ghost
Ghost
User avatar

Joined: Sat Aug 07, 2010 3:38 pm
Posts: 124
Location: Brasil
Just to tell u people.... the download whas updated yesterday, it was on the sourceforge since wateva pubblished it.. u should start looking first at the sourceforge before comming here on the forum... its always there first!

LETS BOTTTTTTTTT THANK U!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 11, 2014 5:50 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2014 5:45 pm
Posts: 1
Hi

This is fantastic work!
Just wondering though. I am having difficulty using the training function on slimes.
How do I not kill the mother slime?

Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 40 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group