Tibia Auto

Your place for knowledge.
It is currently Sat May 26, 2018 11:01 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 25 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Nov 18, 2014 2:56 pm 
Offline
Snake
Snake
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 12:14 am
Posts: 16
Tibia suck without bot than can heal u and loot gold , how to play game with arrow keys , press f1 etc to cast spells and pick up loot with mouse lol .. Cipsoft need to step thier game up maby sobie wsad and 1234 q,e,r, for spells ?


Last edited by hhmaniak on Tue Nov 18, 2014 3:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 18, 2014 3:02 pm 
Offline
Dwarf
Dwarf

Joined: Sat Nov 01, 2014 9:16 pm
Posts: 49
hhmaniak wrote:
Tibia suck without bot than can heal u and loot gold , how to play game with arrows keys , press f1 etc to cast spells and pick up loot with mouse lol .. Cipsoft need to step thier game up maby sobie wsad and 1234 q,e,r, for spells ?

you can do this with the flash client


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 18, 2014 5:10 pm 
Offline
Snake
Snake
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 12:14 am
Posts: 16
wooow that client ? 10" screen, character on half on screen xD nice solution and not even 30 fps


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 18, 2014 5:53 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Wed Jun 16, 2010 11:04 pm
Posts: 4
Thanks you :)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 18, 2014 6:20 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 5:25 pm
Posts: 2282
hhmaniak wrote:
wooow that client ? 10" screen, character on half on screen xD nice solution and not even 30 fps

If you don't get at least 30 FPS in the flash client, that means that your computer is quite bad.

_________________
Check out my Knight Project - Version 2.0!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 18, 2014 6:28 pm 
Offline
Dwarf
Dwarf

Joined: Sat Nov 01, 2014 9:16 pm
Posts: 49
Vulcanus wrote:
If you don't get at least 30 FPS in the flash client, that means that your computer is quite bad.

i get over 30 fps with just an old intel cpu and no offboard gfx card
srsly, dont open over 30 tabs with your browser and you'll be fine


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 18, 2014 8:19 pm 
Offline
Snake
Snake
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 12:14 am
Posts: 16
freelancer wrote:
i get over 30 fps with just an old intel cpu and no offboard gfx card
srsly, dont open over 30 tabs with your browser and you'll be fine



Comon rly Shadow of Mordor is running smooth and a flash client is lagging (dont work as normal client) what the hell


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 18, 2014 10:33 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2014 1:54 am
Posts: 2
Ok thanks so much, can't wait (:


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Nov 19, 2014 9:13 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sun Nov 09, 2014 9:46 am
Posts: 1
Update! Now Tibia have version 10.63


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Nov 19, 2014 9:19 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sun Nov 24, 2013 1:22 pm
Posts: 3
a new update was performed in tibia 10.63


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 25 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group