Tibia Auto

Your place for knowledge.
It is currently Wed Dec 12, 2018 5:32 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 140 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 6, 7, 8, 9, 10
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Mar 23, 2015 8:33 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 7:11 am
Posts: 10712
Just a FYI, Van is now known as Rebell..

As per request from him/her I've changed his/her name.

_________________
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Did my post helped you?? Click on the THANKS FOR POST button than!
1 word, awesome!!
WARNING: Lack of Wiki Reading causes Dumbness..
Donate towards a better future of our server.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 24, 2015 4:27 am 
Offline
Ghost
Ghost

Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 7:05 am
Posts: 134
my feedback

the version of the post does not work... this post (viewtopic.php?f=34&t=1017528&p=1093936#p1093936)

the version that van put on dropbox works "well" ... but sometimes the cavebot stop and the program does not answer, and u must reopen all like a adm...

sometimes ta runs good for... hours... aometimes in minutes break.... and apear this

01:12 Tibia Auto: A python script using getFunDef function type 3(incoming packet reading) is not being read from fast enough. Recieved 1010 entries in 116 seconds.10 121 5

and the drop list does no work

tip: open all like adm, enter with unknow char and load the script... after this u enter in char... works well

a bug: im hunting dragon lords.... the dragon lord use fire bomb but the TA does not ignore the firefield when DL runs...


and pls tell me how i can hide the tibia client... i want bot but dont want show tibia client in windows bar.... i want hide it like tibia auto hide :D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 24, 2015 6:40 pm 
Offline
Snake
Snake

Joined: Mon May 26, 2014 11:53 pm
Posts: 13
I don`t know if i wrote that earlier, but Pause hotkey doesn`t work either.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 24, 2015 7:34 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2013 4:54 pm
Posts: 3
I does not open here...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Mar 25, 2015 6:58 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2014 8:40 pm
Posts: 1
Hey, how to install this new Python? It doesn't have Python24.DLL file in it, so I don't know which file to paste into windows folder.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 140 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 6, 7, 8, 9, 10

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group