Tibia Auto

Your place for knowledge.
It is currently Thu Dec 13, 2018 4:32 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 30 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Apr 10, 2015 3:53 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2014 5:33 am
Posts: 4
i have same problem and when i open it as administrator i select the character and nothing happen !!


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Last edited by gogo999 on Fri Apr 10, 2015 7:39 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 10, 2015 6:40 pm 
Offline
Fire Elemental
Fire Elemental
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 13, 2013 5:18 pm
Posts: 238
Well, two bug reports to give :3
1- Still, an old bug is here my friends! The Attacking Player from the AutoGo still triggers when ANY player attack ANYTHING on the screen :P
For exemple, i've setted it on mintwallin to test, and on the begginig it were ok, lone place. When i were going back to Thais, on the way the bot saw another player attacking an Orc and triggered the alarm :P

2- Another bug with AutoGo that i've been having is, that i set up to Go to DP whenever a white skull appear on screen, and then logout there. I normally put the persistente, so the bot WILL go to the DP and Logout. The tooltype says, that the auto-go will reset when the actions are executed, or the destination is rechead. But this doesn't seen to work that way, the bot goes to the depot, and when entering the safe zone, it'll logout. Then, let's say, 15 minutes later when my AutoLogin start the bot again, it'll logout immediatly , because the alarm were still triggered.
As i understood, with the persistente option on, it should have ended the alarm, and reseted the script to the starting state after it successfully had reached the DP or Logged Out :P
If it isn't that, way, it would be a lovely option to add to the bot.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 10, 2015 7:12 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Fri Apr 10, 2015 9:01 am
Posts: 3
first time doesn't work for me.. i installed the Visual Studio 2013, run as admin when i select the char, nothing happens :(

win 8.1 x64 [yes]


junior182 wrote:
Attachment:
Capturar.PNG

I don't know why, but everytime i open this message appears :cry:



run as admin, I had this error, and it worked but now when i select the character nothing happens omg


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 10, 2015 10:18 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Mon Jul 04, 2011 12:43 am
Posts: 7
Altruvius wrote:
Awwwwesome, you're the man Wisling, will test out


Well, about 18 hours later of botting and no crashes, so that seems fixed :)

I still have the issue where I can't edit tile configuration in show map? Or was there a fix for that I just couldn't find on the forums? Love me some TA, but not being able to use boat traveller is very depressing =/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Apr 11, 2015 8:15 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Fri Apr 10, 2015 10:12 am
Posts: 2
Guys, maybe any ideas? Did anybody have solution for our problem with running TA?



Problem solved! I had old files on another part of my disk. When I removed them, TA started working correctly :D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Apr 12, 2015 12:06 pm 
Offline
Stalker
Stalker

Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2014 8:33 am
Posts: 105
8 bots running trough the whole night, no problems. Good work.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Apr 12, 2015 5:01 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Mon Dec 01, 2014 11:29 pm
Posts: 2
This application has failed to start because mfc120d.dll was not found. Re-installing the application may fix this problem. I've done everything you guys said and Downloaded the dll file manually and got the exact path but this still goes on. Using Windows vista 32x.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Apr 12, 2015 5:02 pm 
Offline
Ghost
Ghost

Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 7:05 am
Posts: 134
5 bots running all night, all day... this version is pretty solid like a metal rock :D

**i had test a little on my main char, when i bot with him the ta crashes... but in 4 hours using this new version. No more crashes on him... i will test more in main char... but i know that the bugs are fixed...

*** The TA does not follow dragon lord when it run... but i fix this bug with keep distance + diagonal python script.... he stand on diagonal and follow the DL....


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Apr 12, 2015 5:07 pm 
Offline
Stalker
Stalker
User avatar

Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 3:42 am
Posts: 90
nothing happens after i choose my char and click ok. :( pls help! i have windows 8.1 x64, and i have microsoft c++ 2005, 2008 and 2013 installed.

-//-

In Wisling We Trust

_________________
In Wisling We Trust


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 13, 2015 12:41 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Thu Sep 04, 2014 11:02 am
Posts: 5
Klarck wrote:
nothing happens after i choose my char and click ok. :( pls help! i have windows 8.1 x64, and i have microsoft c++ 2005, 2008 and 2013 installed.

-//-

In Wisling We Trust


Same here! ;((


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 13, 2015 5:24 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2014 9:54 pm
Posts: 5
Guys
Try running both, Tibia and TA as administrator. Worked for me :)

My TA 2.57.2 doesnt want to use spells onto Coryms (exori/exori hur).
Anyone knows why?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 13, 2015 10:01 pm 
Offline
Ghost
Ghost

Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 7:05 am
Posts: 134
krostekkk wrote:
Guys
Try running both, Tibia and TA as administrator. Worked for me :)

My TA 2.57.2 doesnt want to use spells onto Coryms (exori/exori hur).
Anyone knows why?



because TA give more priority to heal spells.... and coryms (4+) hit good :D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 13, 2015 10:23 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Mon Jul 04, 2011 12:43 am
Posts: 7
Heave wrote:
5 bots running all night, all day... this version is pretty solid like a metal rock :D


Do you use boat traveller script on any of your bots? Because I still cant edit tiles in TA for it


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Apr 14, 2015 7:21 pm 
Offline
Ghost
Ghost

Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 7:05 am
Posts: 134
Altruvius wrote:
5 bots running all night, all day... this version is pretty solid like a metal rock :D


Do you use boat traveller script on any of your bots? Because I still cant edit tiles in TA for it[/quote]


sorry but i dont use boat traveller


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Apr 14, 2015 7:31 pm 
Offline
Ghost
Ghost

Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 7:05 am
Posts: 134
Go wisling... go rebell we belive in you :D


**ps: when i use TA and the chars goes to bank... its stuck on it... the char use the bank... go away but return to it... in the past this didnt happen...


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 30 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group