Tibia Auto

Your place for knowledge.
It is currently Thu Dec 13, 2018 4:37 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 74 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Nov 04, 2015 12:34 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 7:11 am
Posts: 10712
Yes, TA is compatible with Windows 10.. And this is an English forum.. If you want to ask in Spanish than do it on the Spanish forum..

_________________
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Did my post helped you?? Click on the THANKS FOR POST button than!
1 word, awesome!!
WARNING: Lack of Wiki Reading causes Dumbness..
Donate towards a better future of our server.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Nov 04, 2015 6:01 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2015 1:10 pm
Posts: 3
Tibia auto is free ?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Nov 05, 2015 4:22 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 7:11 am
Posts: 10712
Free forever..

_________________
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Did my post helped you?? Click on the THANKS FOR POST button than!
1 word, awesome!!
WARNING: Lack of Wiki Reading causes Dumbness..
Donate towards a better future of our server.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 09, 2015 3:33 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Thu Jan 17, 2013 2:35 pm
Posts: 2
Error with "unknown" tibia in list. Windows 10. All runned on admin


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 09, 2015 9:06 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 7:11 am
Posts: 10712
Did tibia updated? If yes that means that you'll need to wait for a new version. If tibia hasn't updated then it means that you downloaded the wrong TA version.

_________________
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Did my post helped you?? Click on the THANKS FOR POST button than!
1 word, awesome!!
WARNING: Lack of Wiki Reading causes Dumbness..
Donate towards a better future of our server.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Nov 12, 2015 1:53 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sun Mar 10, 2013 7:50 pm
Posts: 2
python ? kd o python


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Nov 13, 2015 11:09 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 5:25 pm
Posts: 2282
assassinnight wrote:
python ? kd o python

https://www.python.org/ftp/python/2.4.4 ... -2.4.4.msi

_________________
Check out my Knight Project - Version 2.0!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Nov 20, 2015 9:19 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Fri Nov 20, 2015 9:18 am
Posts: 1
Knowledge at your fingertips

_________________
บาคาร่าออนไลน์


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Nov 25, 2015 7:23 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2015 6:36 pm
Posts: 3
I'm using system Windows 7
I installed python 2.4.4 for all users
Tibia installed in c:/games/Tibia
TA installed in c:/game/Tibia Auto
Tibia Auto already selected where my Tibia's client is.
running tibia normal and TA normal = unknow character
running tibia as administrator and TA as administrator = unknow character
running tibia as adimistrator +system windows xp with added service pack and TA as adimistrator +system windows xp with added service pack = unknow character


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Nov 25, 2015 10:14 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 7:11 am
Posts: 10712
Did you download the correct TA version???
http://sourceforge.net/projects/tibiaau ... e/download

You just need to run TA and Tibia as admin. You don't need to run with compatibility mode.

_________________
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Did my post helped you?? Click on the THANKS FOR POST button than!
1 word, awesome!!
WARNING: Lack of Wiki Reading causes Dumbness..
Donate towards a better future of our server.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Nov 26, 2015 8:02 pm 
Offline
Developer

Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 3:57 pm
Posts: 122
SpiderZone - what if you try to attach TA to the said "unknown character" client? Does it crash?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Dec 08, 2015 12:36 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Fri Nov 13, 2015 2:49 am
Posts: 1
Need update TA ! :D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Dec 08, 2015 2:10 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2015 2:57 pm
Posts: 5
Well... For beggining I got some troubles with instalation (Few errors that I can Ignore, Retry or Cancel). I have deletted tibia auto, and tried again. Then instalation done without any more troubles.

Now, when I try to run Tibia auto I get some error. It says: "tibia.exe version mismatch! Terminating Tibia Auto! (5 bf)

You can see that error on screen also:
http://screenshot.sh/mFtP9hG1m0nbG

Of course I understand what it says, but everybody here says "thanks" so It should work.

edit: Tried to run as an administrator with the same effects.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Dec 08, 2015 2:22 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 5:25 pm
Posts: 2282
nargan1500 wrote:
Well... For beggining I got some troubles with instalation (Few errors that I can Ignore, Retry or Cancel). I have deletted tibia auto, and tried again. Then instalation done without any more troubles.

Now, when I try to run Tibia auto I get some error. It says: "tibia.exe version mismatch! Terminating Tibia Auto! (5 bf)

You can see that error on screen also:
http://screenshot.sh/mFtP9hG1m0nbG

Of course I understand what it says, but everybody here says "thanks" so It should work.

edit: Tried to run as an administrator with the same effects.

You do know Tibia JUST got updated and this here is an old version of TA, right?
There's not TA for the new Tibia version yet.

_________________
Check out my Knight Project - Version 2.0!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 74 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group