Tibia Auto

Your place for knowledge.
It is currently Thu Dec 13, 2018 4:37 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 68 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Jan 04, 2016 11:51 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2015 4:58 pm
Posts: 2
Custom loot configuration is bugged and wont save any changes I try to make


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 05, 2016 10:12 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 5:25 pm
Posts: 2282
holtn wrote:
Custom loot configuration is bugged and wont save any changes I try to make

Yes.
It's a known bug.
It will be fixed whenever possible.

_________________
Check out my Knight Project - Version 2.0!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 05, 2016 10:51 am 
Offline
Goblin
Goblin

Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2015 10:12 pm
Posts: 28
Loot from floor is bugged. When i try to pick this option then TA automaticly crashes.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 05, 2016 11:29 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 5:25 pm
Posts: 2282
noxisek1557 wrote:
Loot from floor is bugged. When i try to pick this option then TA automaticly crashes.

Also another known bug that will be fixed when possible. :)

_________________
Check out my Knight Project - Version 2.0!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 05, 2016 6:18 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2011 1:03 pm
Posts: 4
My character doesn't move and the bot is fully bugged for me. My friend uses the same scripts and it works perfectly. I use Windows 7 and he uses Windows 10. Maybe this is the problem?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 05, 2016 8:05 pm 
Offline
Wild Warrior
Wild Warrior

Joined: Thu Nov 05, 2015 1:26 pm
Posts: 63
Bot didn't take loot wchich I checked in Item Config (for example Medicine Pouch).


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 05, 2016 9:15 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Fri Nov 06, 2015 4:51 am
Posts: 3
pustuv wrote:
tibia auto working perfect :) exacly ;p

where is find mc for 10.90??
thx


i use the MC from neutralbot.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jan 06, 2016 12:17 am 
Offline
Ghost
Ghost

Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 7:05 am
Posts: 134
im using ta mc ;/...

any problem?



***when i click to exit in ta, it does not exit...
****ta open the depot, but ignore the backpacks, ta does not put item inside of empty bps


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jan 06, 2016 6:56 pm 
Offline
Orc Leader
Orc Leader

Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2011 8:26 pm
Posts: 289
item config is not save???


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jan 06, 2016 8:05 pm 
Offline
Fire Elemental
Fire Elemental
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 13, 2013 5:18 pm
Posts: 238
nimrai wrote:
item config is not save???


There's a bug that is preventing the Item Config from saving.
Gonna need to w8 for an update =\


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jan 06, 2016 10:01 pm 
Offline
Dwarf
Dwarf

Joined: Sun Jun 26, 2011 3:33 pm
Posts: 47
Rikku321 wrote:
also for me, when i start TA tibia is crashing (i try run as adminastor). im using windows 7...

any solutions? its making me crazy to think that there is new TA but i cant use it :lol: :evil:


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 07, 2016 2:23 am 
Offline
Ghost
Ghost

Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 7:05 am
Posts: 134
Rikku321 wrote:
any solutions? its making me crazy to think that there is new TA but i cant use it :lol: :evil:



upgrade to win 10 or format :D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 07, 2016 12:24 pm 
Offline
Dwarf
Dwarf

Joined: Sun Jun 26, 2011 3:33 pm
Posts: 47
Heave wrote:
upgrade to win 10 or format :D

what is format? Im loving win 7


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 07, 2016 1:14 pm 
Offline
Goblin
Goblin

Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2015 10:12 pm
Posts: 28
Rikku321 wrote:
also for me, when i start TA tibia is crashing (i try run as adminastor). im using windows 7...


Your TA is crashing when you just try to start TA without script etc? Or crashing only when you try to load script and run modules?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 07, 2016 1:24 pm 
Offline
Dwarf
Dwarf

Joined: Sun Jun 26, 2011 3:33 pm
Posts: 47
noxisek1557 wrote:
Your TA is crashing when you just try to start TA without script etc? Or crashing only when you try to load script and run modules?

Tibia is crashing when i just start TA. I cant even get to the part if loading the scripts :(


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 68 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 9 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group