Tibia Auto

Your place for knowledge.
It is currently Wed Dec 12, 2018 5:30 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 68 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Jan 08, 2016 1:23 am 
Offline
Ghost
Ghost

Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 7:05 am
Posts: 134
well.. my hope is that rebell and wisling read all this posts and work to fix all bugs :D

both are awesome


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 08, 2016 1:53 am 
Offline
Wild Warrior
Wild Warrior

Joined: Mon May 19, 2014 3:34 am
Posts: 68
my char dont walk when i try to cavebot.. it freezes for some reasons ?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 08, 2016 1:17 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2014 9:22 am
Posts: 3
"Your TA is crashing when you just try to start TA without script etc? Or crashing only when you try to load script and run modules?"



same problem here


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 08, 2016 9:18 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2015 7:20 pm
Posts: 0
You are doing a terrific job guys. I have just one question. I have "unknow" character(i can't pick any char that i'm loging on) I am using administrator mode and already re-installed everything. I remember that i had this problem like year ago and i fixed it but i don't remember how :D Any ideas?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 08, 2016 9:36 pm 
Offline
Wild Warrior
Wild Warrior

Joined: Mon May 19, 2014 3:34 am
Posts: 68
Im having probleme with cavebot......... ? will there be a update soon ?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 08, 2016 11:14 pm 
Offline
Dwarf Soldier
Dwarf Soldier
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jun 15, 2011 9:34 am
Posts: 82
Location: Germany
lamiirande wrote:
Im having probleme with cavebot......... ? will there be a update soon ?


the cavebot works well, do not use loot from floor option. describe your problem and i will try to help you


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 09, 2016 6:56 pm 
Offline
Wild Warrior
Wild Warrior

Joined: Mon May 19, 2014 3:34 am
Posts: 68
well kinda hard to explain since im french, but i do speak english. but ill try.

when i start my cavebot
my char move to the direction but stay at the same spot.. idk if u know what i mean like he doesnt go to the waypoint, he tries but then freeze to the same sqm i started the cavebot :S pretty weird..


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 09, 2016 9:15 pm 
Offline
Dwarf Soldier
Dwarf Soldier
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jun 15, 2011 9:34 am
Posts: 82
Location: Germany
lamiirande wrote:
well kinda hard to explain since im french, but i do speak english. but ill try.

when i start my cavebot
my char move to the direction but stay at the same spot.. idk if u know what i mean like he doesnt go to the waypoint, he tries but then freeze to the same sqm i started the cavebot :S pretty weird..


are you sure that youve explored the map via extended map research? does the cavebot give out any errors, like "path not found" or anything the like?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 09, 2016 11:08 pm 
Offline
Wild Warrior
Wild Warrior

Joined: Mon May 19, 2014 3:34 am
Posts: 68
Yeah cavebot doesnt give any errors, sayin walking to.. ive been using TA for a few years now.
Never happened to me before. actually i can do pretty much everything i want with this bot. but my cavebot wont walk.. for some reason... Im sure im not the only 1 with this probleme ;/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jan 10, 2016 10:53 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Tue May 31, 2011 6:29 pm
Posts: 4
looting has some bugs :?
i trieda lot of times, by a lot of ways, but ta doesn't take the small stones, althought i have selected the item at item config and selected loot custom.

Need some help!

Edit: with the other itens, everything is ok (i guess)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jan 11, 2016 12:26 am 
Offline
Ghost
Ghost

Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 7:05 am
Posts: 134
we must wait for new version of TA...

GO REBELL!
GO WISLING!

WE TRUST IN YOU!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jan 11, 2016 6:47 pm 
Offline
Snake
Snake

Joined: Sat Oct 02, 2010 9:33 pm
Posts: 16
finally released! downloaded, installed all working fine thank you


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jan 11, 2016 7:03 pm 
Offline
Snake
Snake

Joined: Sat Mar 21, 2009 11:53 am
Posts: 16
lot from floor still dont work :(


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jan 11, 2016 7:39 pm 
Offline
Wild Warrior
Wild Warrior

Joined: Thu Nov 05, 2015 1:26 pm
Posts: 63
When bot will be updated that he can collect loot checked in Item Config from monsters?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 12, 2016 1:44 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Thu Jul 28, 2011 9:31 am
Posts: 3
Thanks! Great work! :)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 68 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group