Tibia Auto

Your place for knowledge.
It is currently Tue Oct 23, 2018 1:38 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 82 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Apr 17, 2016 5:28 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2015 8:38 pm
Posts: 2
I downloaded and installed TA AND AT THE BEGINNING IT WORKED fine. Ta was Working before my computer would install the latest updates, as soon as the computer updated and restarted it, i could not open TA and tibia because it would crash immediately, and yes, i noticed that with or without antivirus, the webpage tells me that sourceforge website is harmful bla bla bla...same problem that everybody has been having. i hope that might help somehow.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Apr 17, 2016 8:44 pm 
Offline
Wild Warrior
Wild Warrior

Joined: Thu Nov 05, 2015 1:26 pm
Posts: 63
Vulcanus wrote:
Item Breecher is working for me.
Are you sure you are using it correctly?
What do you use it for?


Of course, I was using it so many times before.
Now I see it isn't only Item breecher problem. Any of python scripts don't work on this new version. Single striker, stand diagonal etc.
Should I reinstall my python or what?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 18, 2016 2:37 am 
Offline
Developer

Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 3:57 pm
Posts: 122
MagicznyAmadeusz wrote:
Of course, I was using it so many times before.
Now I see it isn't only Item breecher problem. Any of python scripts don't work on this new version. Single striker, stand diagonal etc.
Should I reinstall my python or what?


Try to remove all scripts but item breecher and see if it works. If it does - do bisect script that breaks it and let us know about the results.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 18, 2016 8:40 pm 
Offline
Wild Warrior
Wild Warrior

Joined: Thu Nov 05, 2015 1:26 pm
Posts: 63
Idk why but it works now, I didn't change anything. So nevermind ;p


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 18, 2016 10:30 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 5:25 pm
Posts: 2282
Did you reboot your PC?

_________________
Check out my Knight Project - Version 2.0!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Apr 19, 2016 1:58 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 3:42 pm
Posts: 1
have the same problem just crash when i chose the character...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Apr 19, 2016 11:19 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 5:25 pm
Posts: 2282
Install the new 2.65.1 version.
It should solve it.

_________________
Check out my Knight Project - Version 2.0!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 82 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group