Tibia Auto

Your place for knowledge.
It is currently Mon Aug 19, 2019 5:09 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 49 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Jun 27, 2010 4:23 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 7:11 am
Posts: 10712
That's not possible yet.

_________________
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Did my post helped you?? Click on the THANKS FOR POST button than!
1 word, awesome!!
WARNING: Lack of Wiki Reading causes Dumbness..
Donate towards a better future of our server.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jun 28, 2010 4:12 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2006 5:29 am
Posts: 3802
You can put all your spears in you backpack.
If you use the restacker you can keep putting up to 3 spears in your hand when you run out. You can alarm when you have no spears in your backpacks.
This way you will never have more than 3 spears in your hand and when it alarms you will still have 3 spearss in your hand


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jun 29, 2010 2:43 am 
Offline
Skeleton
Skeleton

Joined: Sun Jun 27, 2010 6:47 am
Posts: 42
Location: Brazil
Wisling wrote:
You can put all your spears in you backpack.
If you use the restacker you can keep putting up to 3 spears in your hand when you run out. You can alarm when you have no spears in your backpacks.
This way you will never have more than 3 spears in your hand and when it alarms you will still have 3 spearss in your hand


Yes, I did it...
But now I'm using rune maker to make enchanted spear, and if I enable the auto restack he bug the rune maker =/

OBS: I'm a c/c++, Lua Programmer... If u guys need help I can help
And if u can show me the auto go/log source I can change it to read cout of hand weapon or something.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jun 29, 2010 4:40 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2006 5:29 am
Posts: 3802
I see how they might conflict.
So perhaps you could restack to 1 spear instead of 3... it may still cause problems but it's worth a try.
If it still doesn't work I'll change the runemaker and make it check if the item it needs is already in the hand before it moves... Since runes will be stackable as of tomorrow, I'll need to work on it anyway.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 49 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group