Tibia Auto

Your place for knowledge.
It is currently Mon Aug 19, 2019 5:13 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 102 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Jul 17, 2010 3:30 pm 
Offline
Snake
Snake

Joined: Thu Dec 17, 2009 10:36 pm
Posts: 11
please take care of:
tareader.readBattleListMin()
tareader.readBattleListMax()
tareader.readVisibleCreature(i)

its not working properly :(


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jul 17, 2010 4:11 pm 
Offline
Dwarf
Dwarf

Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 3:33 am
Posts: 59
Is there any stacking bug workaround or fix? It's really annoying having my spears reseted to 1 and the bot going to depot.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jul 23, 2010 4:10 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2006 5:29 am
Posts: 3802
When does it show only 1 spear? Can you recreate it on your computer whenever you want?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jul 23, 2010 11:37 am 
Offline
Banshee
Banshee
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2010 11:34 am
Posts: 1118
Location: Germany
If you want to see a stack of 100 things reduced to one, follow those easy steps. That way it's 100 % reproducible with me. I will use gold coins for the example.
Things you need:
1) your main backpack
2) another backpack filled with 2 k goldcoins, i.e. full with 20 stacks of 100 coins

To do:
1) open your main backpack
2) put the gold backpack inside it
3) open the gold backpack (not open in new window!) from inside your main backpack

Result: within the now open gold backpack the pile in the 2nd slot shows only 1 gold coin. Looking at it, it reads 100 gold coins.

_________________
RTFM!
The Wiki is a good place to start. Many questions can be answered by having a look there …
Always use the Search Button prior to starting a new thread. No one is interested in answering the same questions again and again and reactions to new threads for old questions/problems/bugs and double posts will be accordingly.
Download the latest version of TibiaAuto here and make sure it's the correct version. You can always browse all files if the version does not fit.
No need to hug me if I helped you, but a 'thank you (for your post)' is always welcome.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jul 24, 2010 4:15 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 7:11 am
Posts: 10712
Wisling wrote:
When does it show only 1 spear? Can you recreate it on your computer whenever you want?
Every single time I open 2 or more BPs with TA open I can reproduce it. It changes position from the 2nd slot to the 14th slot..
BTW, this happens only with the main bp..
You don't need to fill up both bps, just grab 14 random stackable items and purge it onto your bps.. The '1 gp' bug will happen from a second to a minute after. Btw, I've only seen this using TA, so, it's TA that's causing it (it crashed TA twice and killed both my bot chars).

_________________
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Did my post helped you?? Click on the THANKS FOR POST button than!
1 word, awesome!!
WARNING: Lack of Wiki Reading causes Dumbness..
Donate towards a better future of our server.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jul 28, 2010 12:04 pm 
Offline
Skeleton
Skeleton

Joined: Sun Jun 27, 2010 6:47 am
Posts: 42
Location: Brazil
really I can't use more ta...
I dead 5 times with ta
every night and I put my char afk ta crashes and I| die
crash, or memory error, or auto go/log don't work


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jul 28, 2010 5:38 pm 
Offline
Dwarf
Dwarf

Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 3:33 am
Posts: 59
mechas wrote:
really I can't use more ta...
I dead 5 times with ta
every night and I put my char afk ta crashes and I| die
crash, or memory error, or auto go/log don't work


It also was crashing a lot with me, I disabled the "Sort Loot" and then no crashes in 10+ days.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jul 29, 2010 9:48 am 
Offline
Dragon Lord
Dragon Lord
User avatar

Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2007 6:31 pm
Posts: 2404
Location: In a far away land....
dont bot afk ^^

_________________
Image
You, you, and you: Panic. The rest of you, come with me.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jul 30, 2010 6:36 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2006 5:29 am
Posts: 3802
Zgloa wrote:
If you want to see a stack of 100 things reduced to one, follow those easy steps. That way it's 100 % reproducible with me. I will use gold coins for the example.
Things you need:
1) your main backpack
2) another backpack filled with 2 k goldcoins, i.e. full with 20 stacks of 100 coins

To do:
1) open your main backpack
2) put the gold backpack inside it
3) open the gold backpack (not open in new window!) from inside your main backpack

Result: within the now open gold backpack the pile in the 2nd slot shows only 1 gold coin. Looking at it, it reads 100 gold coins.



Tried it, couldn't get it

Perhaps you could post a video somewhere :P
or you could explain what you did in more detail. What modules of TA need to be used...

Your method only works if you can name the steps, close both TA and Tibia and make it happen following your own steps one at a time.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jul 31, 2010 1:26 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 5:18 pm
Posts: 1
Well in my bot i always get the 100gp transformed in to 1gp issue, it seems that the problem only occurs on the main backpack, and not in the first row of the 4 slots, but in the 2nd row...

And the problem really is on Tibia Auto, because i tried the gold looter on other bots and they work normally, but since i like to use tibia auto more than other bots i will keep on looking for a solution... :wink:


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Aug 20, 2010 10:24 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Wed Jul 14, 2010 11:50 am
Posts: 2
Hello, I've problem with loot. My TA doesn't open corpses. How I can fix it?

Auto looter: off
Cave: on
And I've marked:
- capacity limit: 1,
- loot custom,
- loot in bags,
- loot gp,
- eat from corpse,
- loot while killing,

When I'm fighting with monster:
State: not running
After kill monster:
State: opening container

... and nothing. It doesn't open it!
Btw. It's OTS


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Aug 21, 2010 2:18 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2006 5:29 am
Posts: 3802
Thanks for all the feedback. Everything will eventually get addressed.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 102 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group