Tibia Auto

Your place for knowledge.
It is currently Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:58 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 116 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 8  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Sep 23, 2010 6:03 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2006 5:29 am
Posts: 3802
A preliminary release has been made. Please post any bugs regarding the release either here or in the Bugs forum.

Let me know if the fixes aren't fixed or if anything is not working properly :)



Download link: http://sourceforge.net/projects/tibiaauto/

Bugs:

So I've tried to see how I can reproduce the bug which stops attacking a creature, but I can't seem to do so. I made TA take 14 hits to kill something and it's been going for a long time now but it doesn't stop attacking (as far as my automatic check is concerned). Any idea how to reproduce this?
EDIT: Found the problem. Here is a temporary fix until a release can be made
viewtopic.php?&t=1009433


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 23, 2010 7:05 am 
Offline
Snake
Snake

Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2010 4:52 pm
Posts: 12
So far so good :)
Big thanks and keep up the good work.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 23, 2010 10:40 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sat Aug 28, 2010 2:54 pm
Posts: 5
where i can download new tibia auto?
[found]


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 23, 2010 11:54 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2010 3:38 am
Posts: 2
I'm using!
If I find any error I come here :D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 23, 2010 12:42 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2008 12:10 pm
Posts: 9
Why TA title is:

Code:
Tibia Auto v 2.6.1  for tibia 8.61


??


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 23, 2010 2:14 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2007 6:39 pm
Posts: 5
I have a slight problem...

I did Inject MC Support...and then, if i open tibia, and then open another client before logging in with the first then the second client opens...

but if i open a client, log in, then attempt to open another client, the first client crashes and tries to get me to send some bug report when i log in.

any ideas?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Sep 23, 2010 2:30 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2010 8:58 pm
Posts: 3
I have too problem, i use cavebot its working good, but sometimes bot select monster and don't attack. what's going on ?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 23, 2010 2:31 pm 
Offline
Poison Spider
Poison Spider

Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2009 3:16 am
Posts: 23
I can't seem to open the installer for the new TA 2.7.0 I get a NSIS error :(


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 23, 2010 2:49 pm 
Offline
Snake
Snake

Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2010 12:33 am
Posts: 16
working perfectly so far! nice job, really fast!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 23, 2010 2:50 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 7:11 am
Posts: 10712
fenixzux wrote:
I can't seem to open the installer for the new TA 2.7.0 I get a NSIS error :(
Try downloading from a different mirror.

_________________
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Did my post helped you?? Click on the THANKS FOR POST button than!
1 word, awesome!!
WARNING: Lack of Wiki Reading causes Dumbness..
Donate towards a better future of our server.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 23, 2010 3:20 pm 
Offline
Poison Spider
Poison Spider

Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2009 3:16 am
Posts: 23
:( :( :( :( It still does it I think I got a major problem with my computer :(

Seems to happen on just downloaded files not install files I already have on the computer.

This really really sucks :(


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 23, 2010 3:28 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 7:11 am
Posts: 10712
Try this one: http://www.mediafire.com/?xweon5r9bbogsch

Also, close Tibia before trying to install it. ;)

_________________
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Did my post helped you?? Click on the THANKS FOR POST button than!
1 word, awesome!!
WARNING: Lack of Wiki Reading causes Dumbness..
Donate towards a better future of our server.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 23, 2010 3:37 pm 
Offline
Poison Spider
Poison Spider

Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2009 3:16 am
Posts: 23
Yeah that didn't work I'm pretty sure its my internet at this point because I am getting some major huge lag spikes why I jump onto tibia.

Now the only question is what is causing this to happen :(


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 23, 2010 3:41 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 7:11 am
Posts: 10712
Turn off your computer, turn off your modem, wait 1 to 2 minutes before turning the modem on, wait another 3 minutes to turn your computer back on and see what happens.

You might be having issues with your ISP if that doesn't help.

_________________
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Did my post helped you?? Click on the THANKS FOR POST button than!
1 word, awesome!!
WARNING: Lack of Wiki Reading causes Dumbness..
Donate towards a better future of our server.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 23, 2010 3:46 pm 
Offline
Poison Spider
Poison Spider

Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2009 3:16 am
Posts: 23
ok after bout 10 trys I got a clean dl thanks :D

I had TA crash when I used creature info trying to get players vocations in front of their names.

**Edit**

tried it again and it worked without crashing this time but does not display the info it just goes click look happy.

**2nd Edit**

Also Got a crash when I tried to change the theme of TA. I can debug it with Visual Studio and give you a copy past if that would help.

**3rd Edit**
NVM that debug failed XD


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 116 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 8  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group