Tibia Auto

Your place for knowledge.
It is currently Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:55 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 72 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Jan 27, 2011 11:38 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2006 5:29 am
Posts: 3802
These are the files you need to replace.
The tibiaautoinject2.dll replaces the file in your .../Tibia/ directory
and the tibiaauto-consts.xml file goes in your .../Tibia Auto/mods/ directory

http://www.tibiaauto.net/files/Tibia 8.71 Patch Files.zip

A quick test proves it to work!
But if Tibia crashes then tell me what module you enabled/what TA was trying to do when it crashed.
If TA doesn't got past the "choose character" screen in the first place, then you haven't replaced the correct files.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 27, 2011 11:49 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Fri Apr 04, 2008 5:34 am
Posts: 4
tibia.exe version mismatch! Terminating Tibia Auto! (117 19)

I got that error after choosing my character and pressing ok.

and i know i replaced the correct files. I tried it about 5 different times.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 27, 2011 11:51 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Tue Jun 23, 2009 11:02 pm
Posts: 3
Tonsofun98 wrote:
tibia.exe version mismatch! Terminating Tibia Auto! (117 19)

I got that error after choosing my character and pressing ok.


same here =/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 12:12 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sat Jan 30, 2010 10:39 am
Posts: 9
HERE IS PERFECT, TKS MAN!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 12:21 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sat Jan 30, 2010 10:39 am
Posts: 9
YOU NEED FIRST INSTAL TA 2.8.1 AND AFTER REPLACE THIS 2 FILES, AND GO WORK!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 12:22 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sat Jan 30, 2010 10:39 am
Posts: 9
Tonsofun98 wrote:
tibia.exe version mismatch! Terminating Tibia Auto! (117 19)

I got that error after choosing my character and pressing ok.

and i know i replaced the correct files. I tried it about 5 different times.



YOU NEED FIRST INSTAL TA 2.8.1 AND AFTER REPLACE THIS 2 FILES, AND GO WORK!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 12:25 am 
Offline
Dwarf
Dwarf

Joined: Wed Jan 05, 2011 1:28 am
Posts: 52
Thx So much...
i go to test


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 12:27 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sun Dec 05, 2010 1:59 pm
Posts: 6
Perfect here.
Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 12:30 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Tue Jun 23, 2009 11:02 pm
Posts: 3
my mistake, works great


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 12:33 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2006 1:27 am
Posts: 3
Work perfectly


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 1:12 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2010 3:08 am
Posts: 6
I replaced both multiple times, tried reinstalling it and doing it over, but neither worked I'm still getting the same error


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 1:20 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sat Jan 30, 2010 10:39 am
Posts: 9
Artice109 wrote:
I replaced both multiple times, tried reinstalling it and doing it over, but neither worked I'm still getting the same error


go www.baixaki.com.br and download cclean use it in your pc and restart.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 1:24 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2008 12:12 am
Posts: 10
tibia client--
"video surface allocation failed (error code 13)

please choose another video graphics mode."

:( plz help


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 1:33 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Fri Jan 28, 2011 1:17 am
Posts: 3
Hey guys I have fatal error tibia client when I open tibia auto and choose my character. Anyone can help me? I reinstalled it both(client and ta) 3 times download it again and still didnt work...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 1:35 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sat Jan 30, 2010 10:39 am
Posts: 9
Marolouz wrote:
Hey guys I have fatal error tibia client when I open tibia auto and choose my character. Anyone can help me? I reinstalled it both(client and ta) 3 times download it again and still didnt work...



go www.baixaki.com.br and download cclean use it in your pc and restart.


error registry


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 72 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group