Tibia Auto

Your place for knowledge.
It is currently Mon Aug 19, 2019 5:07 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 72 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 1:42 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Fri Jan 28, 2011 1:17 am
Posts: 3
Ill try it tomorrow no Im so tired... Btw. Thanks 4 answer.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 1:54 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2008 12:12 am
Posts: 10
fgspenha... i dont trust ur link :P

its probably a scam


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 2:07 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sat Jan 30, 2010 10:39 am
Posts: 9
chapav wrote:
fgspenha... i dont trust ur link :P

its probably a scam


downloda program CCLEAN


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 2:20 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2008 12:12 am
Posts: 10
yeah i download cclean ... but from another place... and it is still giving me error :P


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 2:27 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sun Jan 09, 2011 11:53 am
Posts: 1
Yup still getting the same Error with TA after character selection. I've reinstalled both Tibia and TA then followed the steps but still no luck... I'm also using Windows 7 and i think that has something to do with it.

I followed these steps on my Windows XP PC and it all works Great. Must just be a Windows 7 problem at this point I think.

Any Ideas :?:


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 2:30 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2008 12:12 am
Posts: 10
dunno... i tried uninstaling... administrator... emmm registry

compatibility with XP (service pack 2 and 3)

i cant think anything else to do

so help plz :P


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 5:45 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2011 10:09 pm
Posts: 8
chapav wrote:
dunno... i tried uninstaling... administrator... emmm registry

compatibility with XP (service pack 2 and 3)

i cant think anything else to do

so help plz :P


I know what u mean. Im having the same problems. Running windows 7 and it crashes after picking char.
I tried the cclean and still same thing. So I dont know what is the problem is.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 6:36 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2010 11:26 am
Posts: 8
When i replaced i have debug tibia client ! Tibia stopped and turn off with error. I know on 100% i everything do good.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 7:03 am 
Offline
Skeleton
Skeleton

Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2006 8:19 am
Posts: 38
It works for me:) im already botting:)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 7:11 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2011 10:09 pm
Posts: 8
Roelovic wrote:
It works for me:) im already botting:)

What OS u using?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 7:14 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2011 4:25 pm
Posts: 2
Work :)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 7:30 am 
Offline
Skeleton
Skeleton

Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2006 8:19 am
Posts: 38
i use windows 7 but if you want i could also install it on xp ill let you know:P
I did not have to replace the tibiaautoinject2.dll in the tibiaauto folder
i only did it in the tibia folder.

No problems on XP.
everything works fine:)


Last edited by Roelovic on Fri Jan 28, 2011 7:37 am, edited 2 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 7:33 am 
Offline
Dark Monk
Dark Monk

Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2008 1:28 pm
Posts: 149
Worked for me on Windows 7 Ultimate x64.
What I did:
Uninstalled old TibiaAuto.
Installed new (2.8.1)
Replaced tibiaautoinject2.dll in tibia.exe folder and in tibiaauto.exe folder
Replaced tibiaauto-consts.xml that is in tibiaauto.exe folder --> "Mods" folder
Both Tibia and TA run as Administrator of course :)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 8:14 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2011 10:09 pm
Posts: 8
got it thanks guys/gals


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2011 8:27 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Fri Jan 28, 2011 8:17 am
Posts: 1
I'm now having problems with my char not attacking creatures unless it hits me.

I tried using my old script as well as new one and it still has this problem. Anyone else?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 72 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group