Tibia Auto

Your place for knowledge.
It is currently Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:04 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 30 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Apr 21, 2011 7:35 pm 
Offline
Wolf
Wolf

Joined: Thu Feb 24, 2011 5:09 pm
Posts: 18
all fine but i have a problem's with mc, if somebody can do it from me and put it here that will be great:)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Apr 21, 2011 8:04 pm 
Offline
Goblin
Goblin

Joined: Sun Dec 26, 2010 2:29 pm
Posts: 28
I managed to inject MC, but when trying to log in I get this error: "Connection failed - Cannot connect to a login server. Error Disconnected from server. (200002)" after I long wait trying to load the character list.

I'm not the only one having this, but could be that the login server is down...let's wait and see.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Apr 21, 2011 8:09 pm 
Offline
Wolf
Wolf

Joined: Thu Feb 24, 2011 5:09 pm
Posts: 18
sorry for problem's ;p i do mistake all working perfectly:P big gz to support:)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 22, 2011 1:30 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jan 09, 2011 12:06 pm
Posts: 5
Location: POLAND
hi everybody mayby whos now why my MC isnt work? "Unable to open file for writing"

_________________
DJ is GOD


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 22, 2011 1:48 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2011 5:56 pm
Posts: 4
Close Tibia first?
Or just make copy of folder with Tibia and make MC in the copied one. Then close T. from oryginal folder and run from copy.

btw. sry for my poor english xP


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 22, 2011 2:01 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jan 09, 2011 12:06 pm
Posts: 5
Location: POLAND
if everything worked as before not to ask me questions ... the point is that when I want to make a copy of MC appears Tibia.exe error unable open file for writing and I am asking why this is happening now? in previous versions everything worked properly.

_________________
DJ is GOD


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 22, 2011 2:45 pm 
Offline
Banshee
Banshee
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2010 11:34 am
Posts: 1118
Location: Germany
Are we supposed to encounter some glitches concerning the new restriction for the inventory slots? I'm thinking of "use right hand", using arrow slots with the ring changer and something like that. Will those scripts get adapted?

_________________
RTFM!
The Wiki is a good place to start. Many questions can be answered by having a look there …
Always use the Search Button prior to starting a new thread. No one is interested in answering the same questions again and again and reactions to new threads for old questions/problems/bugs and double posts will be accordingly.
Download the latest version of TibiaAuto here and make sure it's the correct version. You can always browse all files if the version does not fit.
No need to hug me if I helped you, but a 'thank you (for your post)' is always welcome.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 22, 2011 5:00 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 7:11 am
Posts: 10712
It should.. Not sure when, but yes, TA should adapt for that.

_________________
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Did my post helped you?? Click on the THANKS FOR POST button than!
1 word, awesome!!
WARNING: Lack of Wiki Reading causes Dumbness..
Donate towards a better future of our server.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Apr 24, 2011 6:04 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2006 5:29 am
Posts: 3802
I originally made that script. It shouldn't be too hard for me to adapt it. It may still be working, but perhaps not.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Apr 26, 2011 7:12 am 
Offline
Snake
Snake

Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2011 8:18 am
Posts: 11
great work like always ;) !


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Apr 26, 2011 9:53 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 3:41 pm
Posts: 5
Working very good ;) , and keep distance works now :D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 04, 2011 4:39 pm 
Offline
Stalker
Stalker

Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2011 9:26 pm
Posts: 108
Could u tell us when u can do new version?
:)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 04, 2011 4:55 pm 
Offline
Behemoth
Behemoth
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 07, 2009 7:16 am
Posts: 3285
Location: Poland
He says already that he will do it tomorrow or maybe even tonight.

_________________
G2A.com - how to earn some money?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 04, 2011 5:02 pm 
Offline
Stalker
Stalker

Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2011 9:26 pm
Posts: 108
thanks, But where did he say that?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 04, 2011 5:42 pm 
Offline
Behemoth
Behemoth
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 07, 2009 7:16 am
Posts: 3285
Location: Poland
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=1010489

_________________
G2A.com - how to earn some money?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 30 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group