Tibia Auto

Your place for knowledge.
It is currently Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:05 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 124 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Aug 22, 2011 8:41 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2010 9:13 pm
Posts: 3
Its working, but there is a problems with showing levels.. cos i have messages like this "22:32 W****w [11791: ?:D" it shows strange lvl.. "[11791" how can I change it?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Aug 22, 2011 9:14 pm 
Offline
Ghost
Ghost

Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2011 5:41 am
Posts: 127
You can't - that's the number of the message for the responder not the lvl.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Aug 22, 2011 10:53 pm 
Offline
Dragon Lord
Dragon Lord
User avatar

Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2007 6:31 pm
Posts: 2404
Location: In a far away land....
IT is showing message number instead of level. This appears to be a bug. There is currently no solution.

_________________
Image
You, you, and you: Panic. The rest of you, come with me.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Aug 30, 2011 9:47 pm 
Offline
Dark Monk
Dark Monk

Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2008 1:28 pm
Posts: 149
It is not number of message :D it is counting in seconds :P.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Aug 31, 2011 8:41 am 
Offline
Banshee
Banshee
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2010 11:34 am
Posts: 1118
Location: Germany
Seconds after login?

_________________
RTFM!
The Wiki is a good place to start. Many questions can be answered by having a look there …
Always use the Search Button prior to starting a new thread. No one is interested in answering the same questions again and again and reactions to new threads for old questions/problems/bugs and double posts will be accordingly.
Download the latest version of TibiaAuto here and make sure it's the correct version. You can always browse all files if the version does not fit.
No need to hug me if I helped you, but a 'thank you (for your post)' is always welcome.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Sep 04, 2011 1:19 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2011 1:12 am
Posts: 4
It doesn't work for me either :(

It just says "unknown" :(


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Sep 04, 2011 1:21 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2011 1:12 am
Posts: 4
Haha, lol, I just read the first page of the 8 in this thread and forgot to restart my computer ;)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Sep 04, 2011 7:25 am 
Offline
Behemoth
Behemoth
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 07, 2009 7:16 am
Posts: 3285
Location: Poland
You don't have to look at page 8. Just check point 3 in the first post. You really guys should read carefully after asking for a help lol.

_________________
G2A.com - how to earn some money?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Sep 05, 2011 9:30 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2011 9:21 pm
Posts: 1
it doest work, help us.....


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 08, 2011 11:24 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2011 11:18 pm
Posts: 3
i cant get this shit to work either. and are we just supposed to know where to download this .reg bullshit?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Sep 09, 2011 12:13 am 
Offline
Giant Spider
Giant Spider
User avatar

Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2006 8:19 pm
Posts: 515
Run the .reg;
Restart PC;
Run both Tibia & Tibia Auto as admin.

Aware wrote:
.. are we just supposed to know where to download this .reg bullshit?


C'mon, are you serious? :roll:


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Sep 09, 2011 8:42 am 
Offline
Dragon Lord
Dragon Lord
User avatar

Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2007 6:31 pm
Posts: 2404
Location: In a far away land....
Aware wrote:
i cant get this shit to work either. and are we just supposed to know where to download this .reg bullshit?

Well obviously the problem here is between keyboard and a chair.

_________________
Image
You, you, and you: Panic. The rest of you, come with me.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Sep 11, 2011 2:28 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sun Sep 11, 2011 2:20 am
Posts: 1
very thx


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Sep 21, 2011 1:51 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Mon Sep 27, 2010 12:27 pm
Posts: 3
AFTER RUNNING THE .REG AND REEBOTING.....RE INSTALL TIBIA AUTO!!! I MANAGED TO MAKE IT WORK THIS WAY


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Sep 21, 2011 11:11 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2011 4:58 am
Posts: 3
:? :mrgreen: ouch, was gonna test it out, Server Main't :cry:


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 124 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group