Tibia Auto

Your place for knowledge.
It is currently Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:53 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 124 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Aug 01, 2011 9:21 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 7:11 am
Posts: 10712
Actually, he might have an user without admin privileges.. That's why he isn't able to execute the .reg file..

_________________
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Did my post helped you?? Click on the THANKS FOR POST button than!
1 word, awesome!!
WARNING: Lack of Wiki Reading causes Dumbness..
Donate towards a better future of our server.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Aug 01, 2011 6:30 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 3:24 pm
Posts: 9
THANKS PERFECTLY WORKING


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Aug 03, 2011 10:44 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2011 11:46 pm
Posts: 1
What the heck is a reg file?!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Aug 03, 2011 1:29 pm 
Offline
Dragon Lord
Dragon Lord
User avatar

Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2007 6:31 pm
Posts: 2404
Location: In a far away land....
.reg file is file extension short for Registry. main windows registry is also a reg file. singular registry files can be used to edit ir expand your main registry.

_________________
Image
You, you, and you: Panic. The rest of you, come with me.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Aug 04, 2011 12:29 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2011 12:15 am
Posts: 1
dont appear my character name, just 'unknown', in using win 7 and i started with admin both, but cant resolv the problem.

sorry for bad english


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Aug 04, 2011 4:16 am 
Offline
Banshee
Banshee
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2010 11:34 am
Posts: 1118
Location: Germany
Uninstall Python, Tibia and TibiaAuto. Make sure to make a copy of your automap before doing so.
Delete your old Tibia and TA folders completely.
Install Python 2.4.4, Tibia and TibiaAuto with full admin rights and to all users. Do not install Tibia and TA within the same directory. Do not install Tibia and TA to C:\program files\ but choose a folder not controlled by the system (e.g. D:\games\Tibia and D:\games\Tibiaauto).
Don't forget the registry edit for 9.1.
Run Tibia and TA with admin rights.
If it is still not working try the winXP compatibility mode.

Report back whether this helped or did not help.
Note that there might be some (still unresolved) problems with a 64bit version of Windows and a 32bit version of python. Look for a 64bit version of python 2.4.4 or run everything in 32bit mode.

_________________
RTFM!
The Wiki is a good place to start. Many questions can be answered by having a look there …
Always use the Search Button prior to starting a new thread. No one is interested in answering the same questions again and again and reactions to new threads for old questions/problems/bugs and double posts will be accordingly.
Download the latest version of TibiaAuto here and make sure it's the correct version. You can always browse all files if the version does not fit.
No need to hug me if I helped you, but a 'thank you (for your post)' is always welcome.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Aug 05, 2011 1:56 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Thu Dec 30, 2010 7:15 pm
Posts: 1
Can i ask about something. I'll try do it what did u write. I got question for TA Team. It's possible if I'll use only heal in TA can i take Ban?

EDIT:
I done what u said and still Unkown :/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Aug 15, 2011 4:42 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Sat Apr 02, 2011 6:27 pm
Posts: 8
You guys have to let us know whats wrong, Make a tutorial for Window 7 Users.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Aug 15, 2011 5:20 pm 
Offline
Banshee
Banshee
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2010 11:34 am
Posts: 1118
Location: Germany
majlo wrote:
It's possible if I'll use only heal in TA can i take Ban?

It's unlikely but definitely possible.
There is no 100 % safety when using a bot as long as we don't know how the detection mechanism works CIP is using.

_________________
RTFM!
The Wiki is a good place to start. Many questions can be answered by having a look there …
Always use the Search Button prior to starting a new thread. No one is interested in answering the same questions again and again and reactions to new threads for old questions/problems/bugs and double posts will be accordingly.
Download the latest version of TibiaAuto here and make sure it's the correct version. You can always browse all files if the version does not fit.
No need to hug me if I helped you, but a 'thank you (for your post)' is always welcome.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Aug 15, 2011 5:22 pm 
Offline
Banshee
Banshee
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2010 11:34 am
Posts: 1118
Location: Germany
@Wisling:
Do we still need the registry edit with TA 2.13.1?

_________________
RTFM!
The Wiki is a good place to start. Many questions can be answered by having a look there …
Always use the Search Button prior to starting a new thread. No one is interested in answering the same questions again and again and reactions to new threads for old questions/problems/bugs and double posts will be accordingly.
Download the latest version of TibiaAuto here and make sure it's the correct version. You can always browse all files if the version does not fit.
No need to hug me if I helped you, but a 'thank you (for your post)' is always welcome.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Aug 15, 2011 7:19 pm 
Offline
Behemoth
Behemoth
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 07, 2009 7:16 am
Posts: 3285
Location: Poland
For Win7 yes we need... As I see there was not any TA and Tibia release.

_________________
G2A.com - how to earn some money?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Aug 16, 2011 10:18 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 2:45 am
Posts: 4
Zgloa wrote:
majlo wrote:
It's possible if I'll use only heal in TA can i take Ban?

It's unlikely but definitely possible.
There is no 100 % safety when using a bot as long as we don't know how the detection mechanism works CIP is using.


yeah....i lose my account ms 100+ ...banned until deleted =/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Aug 16, 2011 3:07 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2011 5:45 pm
Posts: 3
It works for me!

Download the .Zip file embedded then place it on your desctop.
Close all aplications and dubble click the file.
Then restart your computer.
You need to have tibia auto v. 2.13.0 not 2.13.1
Oh and a message will pop up asking you if you trust the program.

If neither of this work then run as admin. :D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Aug 19, 2011 7:16 am 
Offline
Monk
Monk
User avatar

Joined: Mon Aug 18, 2008 6:54 am
Posts: 205
Location: Lithuania
Dam, 2.13.1 still buggy, very funny, but better clear this bug: 10:15 Ranebol ^%!#!$%#^ [1891]: everything, diffrent
LOL this man got big lvl :D
First time, I thinked that other player cheating lvls somehow :DD


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Aug 20, 2011 7:31 pm 
Offline
Snake
Snake
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2008 5:37 pm
Posts: 14
have another registry for the game?

the first post can work for me, tibia work but other games not works, like wolfteam (aeria)

_________________
Manchester United The BEST


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 124 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group