Tibia Auto

Your place for knowledge.
It is currently Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 46 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 8:00 am 
Offline
Dwarf Soldier
Dwarf Soldier
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2011 12:46 am
Posts: 83
why cave bot yet crash =/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 9:37 am 
Offline
Dwarf Soldier
Dwarf Soldier
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2011 12:46 am
Posts: 83
Wisling.

Cave Bot works perfectly BUT...
Problem about "Crash TibiaAuto CaveBot" only time walk waypoint for other waypoint because very fast, i put 6 seconds for walk no more Crash CaveBot, i playing during 1 hour !!!!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 9:57 am 
Offline
Giant Spider
Giant Spider
User avatar

Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2011 11:48 am
Posts: 468
Haill! ^^ more bugs.. autogo can not read the hand spears
auto seller does not recognize the box and is talking trade trade trade trade
beyond the right spell caster kkk
most have no problem leaving only one bot for me to train until it comes out a bug-free is great
Thank wisling =)

_________________
∞ Gentileza ∞
∞ + GERA + ∞
∞ Gentileza ∞


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 10:59 am 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Thu Aug 05, 2010 11:44 pm
Posts: 9
The Cavebot crashing is due to the "..you cannot use items that fast" bug ect, and that is something easily avoidable.

Start the bot, hotkey something, and use it very fast. Click "ok" on the bug screen, and continue botting.

also wisling, the bot has stopped looting. Boy they must have REALLY changed the programming on this update :cry:

keep up the good work!

edit: but the waypoint walker and targetting is still in tact! and so is eat from corpse :D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 12:32 pm 
Offline
Snake
Snake

Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2011 12:27 am
Posts: 12
encouraging to report to. It's free, we help support.

9:43 testing version (beta)

At least it's helping me get gps


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 12:57 pm 
Offline
Rat
Rat

Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2011 3:24 pm
Posts: 2
Does not seem to even start after selecting character. I am a vista user (running it in compatibility with XP)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 1:02 pm 
Offline
Dark Monk
Dark Monk
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 09, 2011 6:41 pm
Posts: 154
Location: indonesia
now turned this slapstick tibia using Auro 6 years I have never seen anything like that, says memory i] t may be dead red almost my dolls. wislig pls make bot Aruma isso.me oak. do.

_________________
smellbaby


    Top
     Profile  
     
    PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 1:06 pm 
    Offline
    Rat
    Rat

    Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2011 8:40 pm
    Posts: 9
    AFK TOOLS NOT WORKING :(


    Top
     Profile  
     
    PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 1:11 pm 
    Offline
    Rat
    Rat

    Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2011 5:40 pm
    Posts: 1
    Bot not looting and healing maby not eating food =( :lol:


    Top
     Profile  
     
    PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 1:14 pm 
    Offline
    Dark Monk
    Dark Monk
    User avatar

    Joined: Fri Sep 09, 2011 6:41 pm
    Posts: 154
    Location: indonesia
    it's all wrong. Please tell me how to take that shit redbot pc help.wisling leave t,a. fix it pls.

    _________________
    smellbaby


      Top
       Profile  
       
      PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 2:58 pm 
      Offline
      Dwarf Soldier
      Dwarf Soldier
      User avatar

      Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2011 12:46 am
      Posts: 83
      smellbaby

      CaveBot Tools, put each waypoints 6 SECONDS, no crash TibiaAuto no error ^^


      Top
       Profile  
       
      PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 3:17 pm 
      Offline
      Snake
      Snake

      Joined: Tue Jan 25, 2011 11:58 pm
      Posts: 11
      i set it on cap to loot 0 and than star to get the gp guess its a problem about the cap and you dont have to be rude about the comments dont anderestand this type of persons :S you act like if you are paying money to wisling such a shame :( we should be happy by the time wisling is spending for us thank you berry much wisling


      Top
       Profile  
       
      PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 3:47 pm 
      Offline
      Dwarf
      Dwarf

      Joined: Wed Jan 05, 2011 1:28 am
      Posts: 52
      Well...
      Im wait.. the full vercion, for the moment, this vercion beta, help me so much :)


      -----------

      Yo esperare la vercion Full..
      pero con esta vercion he logrado poner Skills y sacar algo de lvl y gp a mis chars bot, Mesclando el redbot, para lo que el Auto aun no consigue hacer.. :lol:
      Pero El Tibia Auto es INFINITAMENTE Mejor que el redbot.. solo es cuestion de esperar y dejar que Wisling trabaje en ello. :wink:


      Top
       Profile  
       
      PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 4:54 pm 
      Offline
      Vampire
      Vampire

      Joined: Fri Nov 23, 2007 4:38 pm
      Posts: 386
      @Wisling@ Go check tpforums if you haven't already, they are talking about the new way to get the HP/Mana, etc in the thread "We got a problem"


      Top
       Profile  
       
      PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 6:03 pm 
      Offline
      Fire Elemental
      Fire Elemental
      User avatar

      Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2012 4:34 pm
      Posts: 220
      Location: Heaven
      Tibia auto didnt find my char.I dont know whats going on? I see only "[####]unknown".

      _________________
      Did this help you? Just click GRATITUDE (THANKS ;p) BUTTON ;p
      Check my project here: KoMoN's Story with TA || FACC Main char + Cash maker =D
      I apprecciate all of your opinions about it :)


      Top
       Profile  
       
      Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
      Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 46 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

      All times are UTC


      Who is online

      Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


      You cannot post new topics in this forum
      You cannot reply to topics in this forum
      You cannot edit your posts in this forum
      You cannot delete your posts in this forum
      You cannot post attachments in this forum

      Search for:
      Jump to:  
      cron
      Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group